Lit Haven Booktique Signature Edition February Signature Edition | Contemporary Preorder

February Signature Edition | Contemporary Preorder

Escribe una reseña
Precio habitual$38.00
/
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

There are 5 people on the waiting list, click the button below to join!

Join Waiting List

Congratulations! You are now #current_position on the waiting list!

Share the link below to refer your friends and jump up spots on the waiting list!


Register Account

Sign In

Anyone who has selected the "Join Waiting List" option by February 26, 2023 will receive early access to purchase on February 27, 2023 along with a 10% off discount code towards their first purchase + a mystery item will be included in their order.

Our contemporary Signature Edition will be a hardcover book featuring an exclusive double-sided dust jacket design with special print treatments, an exclusive smokin' hot case design, custom detailed interior formatting and end sheets! Hand-sprayed edge design options will be available with the preorder.

This will include a digital signature, a "to the reader" author letter, and a bookmark coinciding with the quality and art styling of the featured book.

__

Are you a fan of...


✔️ Forced proximity
✔️ An age gap
✔️ A possessive, alpha-hero in uniform
✔️ Slow burn goodness
✔️ A sassy FMC
✔️ High angst

If you love forbidden vibes with a side of sweet, this preorder is for you!

For fans of Pam Godwin, Giana Darling, & Ana Huang.

Author & book announcement on Instagram and our group on February 8th.

__

This preorder will be live from February 28, 2023 - March 14, 2023. 
Books are set to ship to customers in May.

*Please note, any orders exceeding more than two books have to be placed as separate orders. Any order exceeding two books may be subject to the order being canceled, or the tracking not able to be properly fulfilled. If you wish to purchase both the Fantasy and the Contemporary books, please order the February Signature Edition Bundle.

We have a no returns or cancellations policy for all items.

If you any questions email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com

If you think that your items are damaged, please email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com and include pictures with a description of the damage. 

Este sitio está protegido por reCAPTCHA y se aplican la Política de privacidad de Google y los Términos del servicio.

Addicted to
books.

Are you like us?

Sometimes it doesn't matter how many versions of the same book we have on our shelf. If we love it, we need it!

Let us add to your addiction.

Join our waitlist

You may also like


Visto recientemente