Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book King of Battle & Blood Hardcover Edition / HAND-SPRAYED - Detailed Edges PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book King of Battle & Blood Hardcover Edition / GILDED - Foiled Simple Edges PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book PREORDER King of Battle and Blood
Lit Haven Booktique Book NO EDGES - King of Battle and Blood

PREORDER King of Battle and Blood

Write a review
Regular price$38.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preorder our August Fantasy Hardcover Signature Edition King of Battle and Blood by Scarlett St. Clair!

Edge copies are ONE PER TITLE, PER CUSTOMER.

𝗧𝗛𝗜𝗦 𝗘𝗗𝗜𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡 𝗜𝗡𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗗𝗘𝗦:
✨ Exclusive Hardcover Case with foiling, and/or specialty print finishes.
✨ Exclusive Double-Sided Dust Jacket with foiled details on the outside, & scene-specific artwork on the inside
✨ Gorgeous End Sheets
✨ A bound “to the reader" Author Letter
✨ Digital Signatures
✨ Exclusive detailed Interior Formatting, includes 20+ individual interior art designs
✨ An art piece coinciding with the featured book
✨ Limited FCFS gilded, foiled edge options available

Are you a fan of...

✔️ Enemies to Lovers
✔️ Arranged Marriage
✔️ Badass FMC
✔️ Morally Grey MMC
✔️ He Falls First
✔️ One Horse
✔️ Villain Romance
✔️ High tension & spice 🥵🔥

For fans of From Blood and Ash by Jennifer L. Armentrout, The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent, Laura Thalassa, Olivia Wildenstein, and K.F. Breene.

Aren't sure if this edition is for you?
Check it out free on KU!

✨ This edition can be purchased alone or in a bundle with The Book of Azrael by Amber V. Nicole.

__

General Preorder Sale: August 22nd-September 5th 

SHIPPING:

Books are anticipated to start shipping in November! This may adjust to arrive sooner, we will keep you updated!

Make sure that you add hi@lithavenbooktique.com to your email contact list to avoid our future emails getting lost in your promotions or spam folders.


Join our Socials for Updates:
Follow us
 on IG, @lithavenbooktique
Join
 our FB Group, Lit Haven Booktique’s Bibliophiles
Like 
our FB Page, Lit haven Booktique

We have a no returns or cancellations policy for all items.

All items are final sale and are nonrefundable after the preorder period has closed. This policy also extends to any orders with printing and/or shipping delays, as these are unforseen circumstances and out of our hands. 

*Please note that import duties for International customers may possibly occur. These charges must be paid for by the customer and are not Lit Haven Booktique 's responsibility.

Books & Book Box Preorder shipping updates may be found on our Shipping Updates page.

If you think that your items are damaged, please email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com and include pictures with a description of the damage.

Check out this page for thorough explanations regarding book damages.

If you any questions email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Addicted tobooks.

Are you like us?

Sometimes it doesn't matter how many versions of the same book we have on our shelf. If we love it, we need it!

Let us add to your addiction.

JOIN THE WAITLIST

You may also like


Recently viewed