Lit Haven Booktique Signature Edition February Signature Edition Bundle | Contemporary & Fantasy

February Signature Edition Bundle | Contemporary & Fantasy

Write a review
Regular price $76.00 Sale price$71.99 Save $4.01
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

There are 89 people on the waiting list, click the button below to join!

Join Waiting List

Congratulations! You are now #current_position on the waiting list!

Share the link below to refer your friends and jump up spots on the waiting list!


Register Account

Sign In

Anyone who has selected the "Join Waiting List" option by February 26, 2023 will receive early access to purchase on February 27, 2023 along with a 10% off discount code towards their first purchase + a mystery item will be included in their order.

This discounted Signature Edition bundle includes both our fantasy and contemporary hardcover preorders for the month. Both hardcover books will feature exclusive double-sided dust jacket designs with special print treatments, gorgeous exclusive case designs, custom detailed interior formatting and end sheets! Hand-sprayed edge design options will be available with the preorder.

Both books will each include a digital signature, a "to the reader" author letter, and a bookmark coinciding with the quality and art styling of the featured books.

__

Contemporary book: 

Are you a fan of...


✔️ Forced proximity
✔️ An age gap
✔️ A possessive, alpha-hero in uniform
✔️ Slow burn goodness
✔️ A sassy FMC
✔️ High angst

If you love forbidden vibes with a side of sweet, this preorder is for you!

For fans of Pam Godwin, Giana Darling, & Ana Huang.

Author & book announcement on Instagram and our group on February 8th.

__

Fantasy book: 

Are you a fan of...

✔️ Forced proximity
✔️ Enemies to lovers
✔️ A Morally Grey MMC - the type that does not have a heart of gold
✔️ Troubled past
✔️ Focus on mental health

If you love a spicy, dark grey high fantasy with in-depth world building this preorder is for you!

For fans of H.D. Carlton's male leads, looking for a Fantasy twist. Appropriate for fans of The Plated Prisoner Series by Raven Kennedy and A Ruin of Roses by K.F. Breene.

Author & book announcement on Instagram and our group on February 7th.


__

This preorder will be live from February 28, 2023 - March 14, 2023. 
Books are set to ship to customers in May.

*Please note, any orders exceeding more than two books have to be placed as separate orders. Any order exceeding two books may be subject to the order being canceled, or the tracking not able to be properly fulfilled.

We have a no returns or cancellations policy for all items.

If you any questions email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com

If you think that your items are damaged, please email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com and include pictures with a description of the damage. 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Addicted to
books.

Are you like us?

Sometimes it doesn't matter how many versions of the same book we have on our shelf. If we love it, we need it!

Let us add to your addiction.

Join our waitlist

Recently viewed