Lit Haven Booktique Book Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Dirty Like Me + Sweet Regret Bundle Upgrade / No Sprayed Edges Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover
Lit Haven Booktique Book Dirty Like Me + Sweet Regret Bundle Upgrade / No Sprayed Edges Waitlist - Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover

Dirty Like Me Exclusive Hardcover - Preorder Closed

Regular price$38.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusive Hardcover Edition of Dirty Like Me by Jaine Diamond!
Check out our Bundle of Dirty Like Me & Sweet Regret by K. Bromberg.

SHIPPING UPDATES may now be found here.

This edition was a preorder, and is closed. If there are any overstock or scratch & dent copies, those will be sold at a later date after all books have shipped safely. Our group will always be notified and have access to these first.

𝗧𝗛𝗜𝗦 𝗘𝗗𝗜𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡 𝗜𝗡𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗗𝗘𝗦:
✨ Exclusive Hardcover Case with foiling, and/or specialty print finishes.
✨ Gorgeous End Sheets
✨ A bound “to the reader" Author Letter
✨ Digital Signature
✨ Exclusive detailed Interior Formatting, includes 20+ individual interior art designs
✨ An art piece coinciding with the featured book.

𝘓𝘪𝘮𝘪𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘥-𝘴𝘱𝘳𝘢𝘺𝘦𝘥 𝘦𝘥𝘨𝘦 𝘥𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘨𝘯 𝘰𝘱𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯𝘴 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘣𝘦 𝘢𝘷𝘢𝘪𝘭𝘢𝘣𝘭𝘦 𝘍𝘊𝘍𝘚 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘱𝘳𝘦𝘰𝘳𝘥𝘦𝘳.

__

Dirty Like Me

Are you a fan of...

✔️ Rockstar Romance
✔️ High Tension & Spice 🔥🥵
✔️ Forced Proximity on Tour
✔️ Fake Dating
✔️ One Bed

Dirty Like Me is a broiling-over-with-desire, fake-to-real romance, featuring a charming, famous heartbreaker, a sweet “regular” girl, a salacious job offer, a ridiculous bet, and way too many shared hotel beds.

For fans of Piper Lawson, Adrianna Locke, Harloe Rae, and Pippa Grant.

Haven't read it yet but want to see if this SE is for you?
Check it out here, FREE on KU.


✨ This edition can be purchased alone or in a bundle with Sweet Regret by K. Bromberg.

Want to see if the bundle is for you?
Check out Sweet Regret here, FREE on KU.
__

General Preorder Sale: July 4th, 2023 - July 18th, 2023 or until sold out

SHIPPING:

Books with NO EDGES:
Anticipated to begin shipping to customers in October. These will be shipped out as quickly as possible, in batches.


Books WITH EDGES:
Anticipated to ship to customers end of October, as these are hand done and go through two rounds of quality control.


Make sure that you add hi@lithavenbooktique.com to your email contact list to avoid our future emails getting lost in your promotions or spam folders.


Join our Socials for Updates:
Follow us
 on IG, @lithavenbooktique
Join
 our FB Group, Lit Haven Booktique’s Bibliophiles
Like 
our FB Page, Lit haven Booktique

We have a no returns or cancellations policy for all items.

All items are final sale and are nonrefundable after the preorder period has closed. This policy also extends to any orders with printing and/or shipping delays, as these are unforseen circumstances and out of our hands. 

*Please note that import duties for International customers may possibly occur. These charges must be paid for by the customer and are not Lit Haven Booktique 's responsibility.

Books & Book Box Preorder shipping updates may be found on our Shipping Updates page.

Need to update your shipping address for your preorder?
Click here to see how!

If you think that your items are damaged, please email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com and include pictures with a description of the damage.

Check out this page for thorough explanations regarding book damages.

If you have any questions email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Addicted to
books.

Are you like us?

Sometimes it doesn't matter how many versions of the same book we have on our shelf. If we love it, we need it!

Let us add to your addiction.

JOIN THE WAITLIST

Recently viewed