Lit Haven Booktique Book The Bombshell Effect hardcover Edition
Lit Haven Booktique Book The Bombshell Effect hardcover Edition
Lit Haven Booktique Book The Bombshell Effect hardcover Edition
Lit Haven Booktique Book GILDED - Pink Foiled Simple Edges The Bombshell Effect hardcover Edition

Preorder Closed | The Bombshell Effect hardcover edition

1 Review
Regular price$58.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preorder our hardcover Exclusive Edition of The Bombshell Effect by Karla Sorensen.
This includes a DIGITAL SIGNATURE by Karla Sorensen.

𝗧𝗛𝗜𝗦 𝗘𝗗𝗜𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡 𝗜𝗡𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗗𝗘𝗦:

✨ Exclusive Hardcover Case with foiling
✨ A bound “to the reader" Author Letter
✨ Gorgeous End Sheets
✨ Digital Author Signature
✨ Exclusive detailed Interior Formatting
✨ An art piece coinciding with the featured book
✨ Gilded foiled edge add-on option

*The special editions for the rest of this series will be completed in 2024.

General Preorder Sale: November 28th-December 12th

SHIPPING:
Books are anticipated to start shipping in May, 2024!

Shipping updates may be found here for all preorders.

All purchases are final. No cancellations, exchanges, refunds, or returns are allowed after the general preorder sale ends.

__

Are you a fan of...

✔️ Hate to love
✔️ Team Owner/Player workplace romance
✔️ Neighbors
✔️ Sports Romance
✔️ Grumpy/Sunshine
✔️ Single Dad
✔️ Plot with tension & spice 🌶

For fans of Ilsa Madden Mills, Kristen Callihan, Melanie Harlow, Ella Maise, and Elle Kennedy.

Aren't sure if this edition is for you?
Check it out free on KU!


__

Make sure to add hi@lithavenbooktique.com to your email contact list to avoid our future emails getting lost in your promotions or spam folders.

Join our Socials for Updates:
Follow us
 on IG, @lithavenbooktique
Join
 our FB Group, Lit Haven Booktique’s Bibliophiles
Like 
our FB Page, Lit haven Booktique

We have a no returns or cancellations policy for all items.

All items are final sale and are nonrefundable after the preorder period has closed. This policy also extends to any orders with printing and/or shipping delays, as these are unforseen circumstances and out of our hands. 

*Please note that import duties for International customers may possibly occur. These charges must be paid for by the customer and are not Lit Haven Booktique 's responsibility.

Books & Book Box Preorder shipping updates may be found on our Shipping Updates page.

Need to update your shipping address for your preorder?
Click here to see how!

If you think that your items are damaged, please email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com and include pictures with a description of the damage.

Check out this page for thorough explanations regarding book damages.

If you have any questions email us at hi@lithavenbooktique.com

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Addicted to
books.

Are you like us?

Sometimes it doesn't matter how many versions of the same book we have on our shelf. If we love it, we need it!

Let us add to your addiction.

JOIN THE WAITLIST

Recently viewed